Office Opening Times Christmas & New Year 2018

Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December – Normal Opening Hours 9pm-5pm

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve – 9.00am – 1.00pm

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 9.00am – 5.00pm

Friday 28th December – 9.00am – 5.00pm

Monday 31st December 2018 New Year’s Eve – 9.00am – 1.00pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019 – New Year’s Day – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – 9.00am – 5.00pm

To report an emergency repair please call 0800 633 5500